Texan

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
8:00 AM
at Western Texas College
Thu Sep 21
at Eastern New Mexico University
Portales, New Mexico (September 21-23)
Sat Sep 23
8:00 AM
vs. New Mexico Highlands
@ Las Vegas, New Mexico
Thu Sep 28
at Vernon College Rodeo
Vernon, Texas (September 28-30)
Fri Sep 29
8:00 AM
at New Mexico Junior College
Sat Oct 07
TBA
South Plains College
at Dallas Blowout Scrimmage
(Scrimmage)
Sat Oct 07
8:00 AM
at South Plains College Open
Thu Oct 12
at Frank Phillips College Rodeo
Perryton, Texas (October 12-14)
Sat Oct 14
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Shalin Hoops Shootout
@ Fisco, TX (Scrimmage)
Thu Oct 19
at Texas Tech University Rodeo
Lubbock, Texas (October 19-21)
Sun Oct 22
TBA
South Plains College
at Lubbock Christian University
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
8:00 AM
at Regional Championships
Levelland, TX
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Lubbock Christian University
@ Lubbock, TX (Scrimmage)
Thu Nov 02
at Sul Ross State University
Alpine, Texas (November 2-4)
Fri Nov 03
TBA
South Plains College
at Eastern Arizona College
Sat Nov 04
TBA
South Plains College
at Cochise College
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
South Plains College
vs. Lamar Port Arthur
@ Lewisville, TX East-West Challenge
Sun Nov 05
1:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Angelina College
@ Lewisville, TX East-West Challenge
Tue Nov 07
TBA
Garden City Community College
South Plains College
Wed Nov 08
7:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
South Plains College
Fri Nov 10
1:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. SWCID
@ Clarendon College
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
Arizona Western College
South Plains College
Texan Classic
Sat Nov 11
8:00 AM
at Cross Country National Championships
Fort Dodge, Iowa
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Seminole State College
@ Clarendon College
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
South Plains College
Thu Nov 16
6:00 PM
SWCID
South Plains College
Fri Nov 17
TBA
College of the Southwest JV
South Plains College
Fri Nov 17
3:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
South Plains College
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
North Lake College
South Plains College
SPC Classic
Sat Nov 18
8:00 AM
at Half Marathon Championships
Topeka, Kansas
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Phoenix College
South Plains College
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
Collin County Community College
South Plains College
SPC Classic
Fri Nov 24
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Seminole College
@ Plano, TX Collin County Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Murray State College
@ Plano, TX Collin County Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Nov 29
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Sat Dec 02
3:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
South Plains College
Sat Dec 02
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
South Plains College
Fri Dec 15
TBA
Mountain View College
South Plains College
Thu Dec 28
TBA
South Plains College
vs. TBA
@ Scottsdale, AZ Dec. 28-30
Thu Dec 28
TBA
South Plains College
vs. TBA
@ Mesa, AZ Fiesta Bowl Tournament (Dec. 28-30)
Fri Dec 29
TBA
South Plains College
at Phoenix College
Sun Dec 31
TBA
South Plains College
at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Sun Dec 31
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Chandler, AZ
Fri Jan 05
TBA
South Plains College
at Mountain View College
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Temple College
Temple, TX
Mon Jan 08
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Mon Jan 08
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Thu Jan 11
6:30 PM
New Mexico Military Institute
South Plains College
Mon Jan 15
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Mon Jan 15
8:30 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Thu Jan 18
5:45 PM
Western Texas College
South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
Western Texas College
South Plains College
Levelland, TX
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule