Texan

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 07
at Howard College Rodeo
Thu Apr 07
8:00 AM
at DAVID NOBLE / ASU RELAYS - MULTI EVENT
April 7-April 8
Sat Apr 09
8:00 AM
vs. ACU Invitational
@ Abilene, TX April 9-10
Thu Apr 21
at Tarleton State Rodeo
Fri Apr 22
8:00 AM
vs. Oklahoma University Invitational
@ Norman, OK April 22-23
Sat Apr 23
8:00 AM
at Ross Black Track & Field Open
Wed Apr 27
8:00 AM
vs. ACU Invitational
@ ACU
Fri Apr 29
8:00 AM
vs. Texas UIL Region Meet
@ Levelland, TX April 29-30
Fri May 06
8:00 AM
vs. Red Raider Open
@ Lubbock, TX May 6-7
Tue May 17
8:00 AM
vs. NJCAA Outdoor Nationals
@ Levelland, TX May 17-19
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Elizabeth CeraUgochinyere Nwarie set a new career high with 29 points and 13 rebounds against Clarendon on Monday, January 18 at the Texan Dome. Your South Plains College Athlete of the Week!