Texan

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 10
at Frank Phillips College- October 10-12, 2019
Fri Oct 11
TBA
South Plains College
at Dave Neely Showcase
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 15
9:00 AM
at Angelo State Cross Country Classic
San Angelo, Texas
Fri Oct 18
TBA
South Plains College
at West Texas A&M
Canyon, Texas - Scrimmage
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at NJCAA Region V Championships
Snyder, Texas
Mon Oct 28
3:30 PM
Ranger College
vs. South Plains College
Scrimmage - Levelland, Texas
Thu Oct 31
at Texas Tech University- Lubbock, Lubbock, Tx- October 31-November 2, 2019
Fri Nov 01
5:45 PM
Coastal Bend College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
NWKTC vs Coastal Bend
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Thu Nov 07
5:45 PM
Lamar Community College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Fri Nov 08
5:45 PM
NWKTC vs. Lamar Community College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Classic
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Classic
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ Hobbs, NM NMJC Classic
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Grayson College
@ Hobbs, NM NMJC Classic
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
South Plains College
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Nov 24
TBA
South Plains College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Fri Nov 29
1:30 PM
South Plains College
at Snow College
CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
South Plains College
at College of Southern Idaho
CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID
Wed Dec 04
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
vs. South Plains College
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
at Phoenix Classic
Phoenix Classic - Dec. 28-30
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
vs. South Plains College
Phoenix Classic
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Bismarck State College
@ Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
South Plains College
at Mesa Community College
Mon Jan 06
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Mon Jan 13
5:45 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Mon Jan 20
5:45 PM
Midland College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Jan 23
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Frank Phillips College
Mon Jan 27
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Odessa College
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu Jan 30
5:45 PM
Howard College
vs. South Plains College
Mon Feb 03
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
Thu Feb 06
5:45 PM
Clarendon College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Feb 13
6:45 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
View Full Schedule