Texan

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
at Western Texas College Open
Snyder, Texas
Sat Sep 21
at Eastern New Mexico University- Portales NM- September 19-21, 2019
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Texas Tech Open
Lubbock, Texas
Thu Sep 26
at Sul Ross State University- Alpine, Tx- September 26-28, 2019
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, New Mexico
Thu Oct 03
at Vernon College- Vernon, Tx- October 3-5, 2019
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at South Plains College Open
Levelland, Texas
Thu Oct 10
at Frank Phillips College- October 10-12, 2019
Sun Oct 13
TBA
South Plains College
at Dave Neely Showcase
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 15
9:00 AM
at Angelo State Cross Country Classic
San Angelo, Texas
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at NJCAA Region V Championships
Snyder, Texas
Thu Oct 31
at Texas Tech University- Lubbock, Lubbock, Tx- October 31-November 2, 2019
Fri Nov 01
5:45 PM
Coastal Bend vs. NWKTC
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
NWKTC vs SWCID
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Thu Nov 07
5:45 PM
Lamar Community College vs. NWKTC
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Fri Nov 08
5:45 PM
Lamar Community College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Classic
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Classic
Fri Nov 15
TBA
South Plains College
at Grayson College
NMJC Classic
Sat Nov 16
TBA
South Plains College
at Salt Lake Community College
NMJC Classic
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Grayson College
@ T-Bird Shoot Out
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
South Plains College
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Nov 24
TBA
South Plains College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Fri Nov 29
TBA
South Plains College
at College of Southern Idaho
CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
South Plains College
at Snow College
CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID
Wed Dec 04
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
vs. South Plains College
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
at Phoenix Classic
Phoenix Classic - Dec. 28-30
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
vs. South Plains College
Phoenix Classic
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Bismarck State College
@ Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
South Plains College
at Mesa Community College
Mon Jan 06
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Mon Jan 13
5:45 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule