Texan

No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 08
Final
63 Howard College
56 South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Thu Feb 08
Final
80 Howard College
60 South Plains College
Mon Feb 12
Final
78 South Plains College
75 at New Mexico Military Institute
6:30 p.m. MST
Thu Feb 15
Final
61 New Mexico Junior College
48 South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Thu Feb 15
7:30 PM
New Mexico Junior College
South Plains College
Mon Feb 19
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Mon Feb 19
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Thu Feb 22
at Odessa College Rodeo
Odessa, Texas (Feb. 22-24)
Mon Feb 26
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Clarendon, TX
Mon Feb 26
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Thu Mar 01
5:45 PM
Odessa College
South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Thu Mar 01
7:30 PM
Odessa College
South Plains College
Thu Mar 08
TBA
South Plains College
at TBA
Region 5 Tournament (March 8-10) Frenship High School
Thu Mar 08
TBA
South Plains College
vs. TBA
@ Lubbock, TX (Frenship High School) Region 5 Tournament (March 7-10)
Mon Mar 19
TBA
South Plains College
at TBA
NJCAA Women's National Tournament (March 19-24) Lubbock Christian University
Mon Mar 19
TBA
South Plains College
vs. TBA
@ Hutchinson, KS. (Hutchinson Sports Arena) NJCAA National Tournament
Thu Mar 22
at Ranger College Rodeo
Sweetwater, Texas (March 22-24)
Thu Apr 05
at Western Texas College Rodeo
Snyder, Texas (April 5-7)
Thu Apr 12
at Howard College Rodeo
Big Spring, Texas (April 12-14)
Thu Apr 19
at Tarleton State University Rodeo
Stephenville, Texas (April 19-21)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule