photo
Top Stories
Thu, Sep. 18, 2014 - [Track and Field]

 

LEVELLAND – It is nothing new for some of the top track and field coaches in the NCAA to visit the South Plains College Texan Track and Field Complex on a random Wednesday afternoon throughout the season.  A 'who's who' of coaches have strolled into Levelland during the last several years, but the athletes on the Texan and Lady Texan track and field teams received a special treat when the University of Houston made a recruiting stop Wednesday, Sept. 17.

Read More
Wed, Sep. 17, 2014 - [Rodeo]
News Photo

Portales Draw (XLS)     SPC Facebook Page

LEVELLAND – The South Plains College Texan and Lady Texan rodeo season will kick off this weekend with their first competition of the season Sept. 18-20 in Portales, N.M.

The three-day event hosted by Eastern New Mexico University will conduct its first performance beginning at 7 p.m. Thursday evening where South Plains will have seven competitors.

Read More

Recent Headlines
Sun, Sep. 14, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sun, Sep. 7, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Thu, Jul. 31, 2014 - [Track and Field]
Thu, Jul. 24, 2014 - [Cheerleading]
Mon, Jun. 30, 2014 - [Track and Field]