Texan

Fri Oct 15
TBA
Ranger College
vs. South Plains College
@ TBA
Thu Nov 04
TBA
TBA
vs. South Plains College
South Plains College Classic - Nov. 4-6
Thu Nov 04
7:00 PM
Connors State College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Nov 04
7:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
vs. South Plains College
Sat Nov 06
TBA
Otero Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Nov 11
3:00 PM
South Plains College
at Grayson College
Grayson College Classic - Nov. 11-13
Fri Nov 26
3:00 PM
South Plains College
at Panola College
Panola College Thanksgiving Classic - Nov. 26-27
Fri Dec 10
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Connors State Classic
@ Connors State College Dec. 10-11 - Warner, Oklahoma
Fri Dec 31
1:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
vs. South Plains College
@ Lake Charles, Louisiana LSU-Eunice Classic
Sat Jan 01
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. South Plains College
@ Lake Charles, Louisiana LSU-Eunice Classic
Thu Jan 06
5:45 PM
Howard College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Sat Jan 08
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Frank Phillips College
Borger, Texas
Mon Jan 10
5:45 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Jan 13
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Bulldog Gymnasium - Clarendon, Texas
Mon Jan 17
5:45 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Jan 20
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Odessa College
OC Sports Center | Odessa, Texas
Mon Jan 24
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Midland, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule