Texan

Sat Oct 14
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Shalin Hoops Shootout
@ Fisco, TX (Scrimmage)
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Lubbock Christian University
@ Lubbock, TX (Scrimmage)
Wed Nov 01
TBA
South Plains College
at Central Arizona College
Fri Nov 03
TBA
South Plains College
at Eastern Arizona College
Sat Nov 04
TBA
South Plains College
at Cochise College
Tue Nov 07
TBA
Garden City Community College
South Plains College
Fri Nov 10
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Seminole State College
@ Clarendon College
Sat Nov 11
TBA
South Plains College
vs. CWSID
@ Clarendon College
Thu Nov 16
6:00 PM
CWSID
South Plains College
Fri Nov 17
3:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
South Plains College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Phoenix College
South Plains College
Wed Nov 29
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Sat Dec 02
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
South Plains College
Fri Dec 15
TBA
Mountain View College
South Plains College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule